73 Service Lane Dillwyn, VA 23936  Local: (434) 983-2009
Customer Reviews
SPECIAL TOUCH DESIGNS
Local Dillwyn, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Always pleased with service/products from Special Touch Designs!
Tracy's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 7:46 am

Thank you for your continued support. We appreciate it.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Just want to thank you for the beautiful flowers sent to our friend during the loss of his wife, he said the flowers were just beautiful, so thanks for always being there for our happy and unhappy times in our lives, flowers definitely brighten people's lives, so again thank you for your talent and taking care of our orders for us.
Tracy's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2020, 8:13 am

Thank you for allowing us to always help you with your floral orders. We appreciate the trust than you instill in our abilities to pick just the right arrangement for you and your family.
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The display was a beautiful sight for my Mother who has Alzheimer’s to look upon in her 61 st wedding anniversary. Thank you for the beauty and love that go into your arrangements. My father said they were the most beautiful roses he had ever seen.
Tracy's Reply:
Date: Jan 21, 2020, 3:45 pm

Thank you so much for allowing us to handle your floral order. We are so happy that we could help make your Mother's day even more special by having some beautiful roses. Thank you for your business.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The recipients were very pleased with their lovely gift of a floral Christmas arrangement. I was pleased, too.
Tracy's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2020, 8:11 am

Thanks for letting us help with your floral needs. We appreciate your business.
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flower arrangement that I received was beautiful.
Tracy's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2019, 10:30 am

Thank you...glad you enjoyed them
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Have been dealing with them for years. They never disappoint. I know when I place an order, it will be top quality. Highly recommend them for all your flower or gift needs.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful in color and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers from here are always beautiful. I would love to see more daily specials at a possible $30.00 price point. Thank you for the wonderful job that you continue to do for that community!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers we're beautiful thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

We were very pleased with our wedding flowers!! They were very understanding and will work with you around your budget.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were gorgeous, even more so than in the picture. Thank you!!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

Jonathan and Tracy are awesome!! Always a great experience when I walk thru the door or call in an order. For Mother's day I called and asked them to just do a wreath for my mother's grave, summer flowers. I trust them! The wreath was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

The designers are so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The silk flowers that were delivered to my friend's service where absolutely beautiful. Special Touch Designs is special! Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

It's wonderful to find a local florist you can trust to do a great job when you're not there to see what she's doing. Thank you from afar.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

Super friendly, and didn't follow me around as I looked!!! I love the selection of gifts they have!
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

Love the arrangement, flowers were fresh you guys do a wonderful job!!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

While I was away on a business trip, my mom was celebrating her birthday. I really hated not being there for her special day. After a quick online order, within hours my mom was surprised with a lovely hanging basket, delivered to her door. Thanks, Special Touch Designs for your super friendly customer service and delightful products. You helped make my mom's day!
Date: Mar 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

Plant is thriving, meeting the cheerful delivery person was an added pleasure.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

I love Special Touch, and the owners!!! They always do such beautiful work! My flowers are still beautiful and I continue to enjoy them! Thank you!
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province:DE

Flower Delivery To Dillwyn, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

SPECIAL TOUCH DESIGNS
73 Service Lane
Dillwyn, VA. 23936
Local: (434) 983-2009

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at